My Futa Girlfriend Wears a Short Skirt and No Panties

Mack’s a good guy, a young guy, and a big guy. He’s a football player and a freshman in college. He’s also got a hot new girlfriend named Tiffany. But she’s not like other women. For one, she’s majoring in witchcraft. And she keeps hinting at a big secret about to “bear fruit.”

Now she’s revealing her secret in the middle of the cafeteria. Mack can’t believe his eyes. Because she’s wearing a short skirt and no panties. But even more shocking…

His new girlfriend’s a futa–and she’s bigger than he is!

Is it time for Mack to turn tail and run–or get more turned on than he’s ever been in his life?!

Sample and comments after the jump…

Mack and Tiffany are eating in the college cafeteria. Tiffany is doing something naughty under her skirt. Naturally, Mack would like to know what she’s doing.

small_futaskirt01

Is Tiffany violating the Jefferson Pacific University dress code? You decide.

No way, I thought. She cannot be pleasuring herself with a vibe right at the cafeteria table. I didn’t even see her take anything like that out of a pocket—and what pockets? She didn’t even have her purse. Yet I could not deny the evidence of my own eyes—something cylindrical thrust around under the pleats.

I leaned in for another whisper-kiss: “Umm, Tiff. What are you doing?”

“I’ve got another surprise,” she said, whispering back. “An even bigger one.”

“Okay, what?”

“Look. My witchcraft project finally bore some fruit.”

“You’re playing with a banana under your skirt?”

She giggled. “No. Look.”

I did. My jaw dropped open. My heart skipped a beat. I almost blew out a string of profanity that would have got the attention of everyone within a fifty-foot radius.

Because a fat cock head out poked out from under the pleats!

Comment: Maybe girls named Tiffany shouldn’t study witchcraft.

One thought on “My Futa Girlfriend Wears a Short Skirt and No Panties

Leave a Reply

