UFO Sex: My Galactic Mistress

My latest story–and my first pure Femdom story, of women domming males–is now released. It’s called FEMDOM FUTURE: UFO Sex: My Galactic Mistress, although you can disregard the “Femdom Future” part if you want, that’s the series title.

Here’s the Zon blurb:

“Men of Earth, I bring a message of submission to your Galactic Mistress.”

Lars is driving on a lonely highway when he is chased by a UFO. Fear turns to desire after he meets the occupant, a dominant extraterrestrial woman, who offers him galactic submission and sexual bliss.

Now Lars must choose between the life he’s known or his galactic mistress–and her implements of pleasure and pain.

Excerpt after the jump!

UFO01_cover_400x638This story is told entirely from Lars’ point of view. He is driving down a freeway late at night, when he sees a UFO above him. He tries to elude it by driving off the highway, down a back country road. Unfortunately for him, the UFO chases him into a meadow. He exits his truck, runs into the woods in a panic.

He hears something coming through the brush and backs into a tree. Squatting on the ground, he’s terrified. But fear becomes desire when his alien abductor takes shape:

Naked, she towered over me at six feet two—young too, about nineteen or twenty years old. Long blonde hair cascaded over her shoulders and down her back, silver in the starlight and matched by a clutch of fair curls between her thighs. Her body curved with the fullness of her breasts and the flare of her hips, shapely and exquisite, almost impossibly so. I’d never met a woman like this in real life, never.

“Who are you?” I managed.

“I am your Galactic Mistress,” she whispered, her breath hot against my face. “Inferior male, do you desire me?”

“Yes, Mistress.” I moaned helplessly against her touch…

She strips him, jerks him, denies him orgasm, sits on his face, pegs and then finally tosses him back.

I think it’s safe to say Lars learned a valuable lesson about the superiority of females from his Galactic Mistress.

Leave a Reply

